#KCMakeupFab4Fall: Everything You Need To Know About My Upcoming Masterclass

Keeping secrets is not really my thing, which is why I am happy to finally be able to toss caution to the wind and loudly and proudly proclaim that I will be holding another #KCMakeupMasterclass!

 

kcm-masterclass-flyer

So exciting, right?! I genuinely can’t wait to be able to teach you some of the tricks that I keep up my cosmetic sleeve.

This class will consist of two looks to take you from day to night with just a few, easy-to-learn techniques! I understand that the average working woman is very busy these days, and barely has time to drink her coffee, let alone do a full face of makeup. So this class will help you create a simple yet stunning look for the office. But all work and no play can get boring, so I will teach you how to take this beautiful daytime look, to a fierce smokey eye, with a breathtaking ‘surprise’ lip, that’ll be sure to turn heads!

I promise, while the looks are beautiful, they will also be very easy and manageable. And throughout the class, you will also learn color theory, which will help you find your perfect foundation match, proper contouring and highlighting techniques, how to plump up or downplay your pout and last but not least, achieving the perfect bold brow, the right way.

Taking place at District CoWork from 5:30-8:30 PM on October 20th, the #KCMakeupFab4Fall is the place to be! Seating is limited, so be sure to get tickets for you and your friends ASAP! The first 25 people to order can get $25 off with code “KCM25”! So, order your tickets today!

We can’t wait to see you there!

karunatribeca-1199

