Get Red Carpet Treatment This Holiday Season!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I can hardly believe that the elections just happened and November is already in full swing. 2016 went by faster than you can say #KCMakeupFab4Fall!

After talking to some of my #KCClients, I realized just how many events, parties and functions there are to attend this holiday season- Thanksgiving, Christmas parties, Pancha Ganapati, and of course, the array of shaadis! These affairs are always a glamorous to-do and us desi girls are usually ringing up our tailors or running to Bergdorfs to get a decent outfit. But this winter, let me help put your mind at ease when it comes to your Beauty… I am slashing my makeup session prices, so that you can look glamorous without the big splurge!

The signature Karuna Chani glam makeup look is originally $200 but from November 18th till January 4th, it’ll only cost $75!  On top of that, hair services are reduced from $175 to just $75! Talk about a real Christmas miracle!

So for $150, let me give you the smoldering eyes, luscious pout and glamorous curls so you can greet all holiday functions with an extra bounce in your step!

To book an appointment, email me at : karuna@kc-makeup.com

Here are the important details:

kc_holiday-glam_v4_final2

